Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Courses & Workshops

Events List Navigation

Life Drawing Term

Nick Martin

Mon 9 January to Mon 3 April

A popular class, combining fresh approaches to life drawing with…

Composition in Art

Nick Martin

Thu 16 March to Thu 6 April

A step-by-step, guide to building up your own art practice,…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery drop-in

Juliet Collins

Wed 29 March

Open to all, both beginners¬†and those with some experience, who…

Jewellery Open Access Mornings

Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 29 March

For jewellers who wish to pursue their own projects under…

Jewellery Open Access Evenings

Jennifer Holloway Bridges

Wed 29 March

For jewellers who wish to pursue their own projects under…

Drop-in Pottery

Clair Robinson

Thu 30 March

An evening class for all levels although complete beginners are…

Pottery for Beginners

Fri 31 March

A short introduction to the pleasures of pottery, covering basic…

Introduction to Pressure Prints for Letterpress

Kae Carlstedt-Duke

Sat 1 April

Learn how to use the newest addition to our printing…

Life Drawing

Nick Martin

Mon 3 April

A popular class, combining fresh approaches to life drawing with…

Introduction to Pottery

Clair Robinson

Tue 4 April

This is a structured class including demonstrations of basic pottery…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery drop-in

Juliet Collins

Wed 5 April

Open to all, both beginners¬†and those with some experience, who…

Drop-in Pottery

Clair Robinson

Thu 6 April

An evening class for all levels although complete beginners are…

Pottery for Beginners

Fri 7 April

A short introduction to the pleasures of pottery, covering basic…

Easter Family Drop-ins: What’s So Bunny?

With Hannah George

Tue 11 April

Celebrate Spring with some crafting fun at your local library.…

Easter Family Drop ins: What’s So Bunny?

Hannah George

Thu 13 April

Celebrate Spring with some crafting fun at your local library.…

+ Export Listed Events