Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Courses & Workshops

Events List Navigation

Life Drawing

with Nick Martin

Mon 18 September to Mon 11 December

Mondays 18 Sep – 11 Dec excl. 23 Oct (12…

Ukuleles for Improvers

with JC Grimshaw

Tue 31 October to Tue 5 December

Tuesdays 31 Oct – 5 Dec (6 weeks) / 7-9pm / £48 /…

An Introduction to Printmaking

with Ian Whitmore & Melanie Swan

Fri 3 November to Fri 8 December

Fridays, 3 Nov – 8 Dec (6 weeks) / 10am…

Large-scale Life Painting

with Nick Martin

Thu 9 November to Thu 30 November

Thursdays 9 – 30 Nov (4 weeks) / 10.30am – 1pm…

Introduction to Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Tue 21 November

Tuesdays 12 Sep – 5 Dec excl. 24 Oct (12…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery Drop-in

with Juliet Collins

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays I Nov – 13 Dec (7 weeks) 10am –…

Jewellery Open Access Mornings

with Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays 1 – 29 Nov (5 weeks) /  10am –…

Jewellery Open Access Evenings

with Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays 1 – 29 Nov (5 weeks) /  7 –…

Drop-in Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Thu 23 November

Thursdays 14 Sep – 7 Dec excl. 26 Oct (12…

Silver Swan Dance Class

Fri 24 November

Fridays 10 November – 15 December / 12pm – 1pm…

Introducation to Japanese Bookbinding

with Kae Carlstedt-Duke

Sat 25 November

Sat 25 Nov / 10am – 4pm / £60 /…

Saturday Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Sat 25 November

Saturday 25 November / 10.30am – 12.30pm / Adults £13 /…

Life Drawing PM

with Nick Martin

Mon 27 November

Mondays 18 Sep – 11 Dec excl. 23 Oct (12…

Introduction to Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Tue 28 November

Tuesdays 12 Sep – 5 Dec excl. 24 Oct (12…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery Drop-in

with Juliet Collins

Wed 29 November

Wednesdays I Nov – 13 Dec (7 weeks) 10am –…

+ Export Listed Events