Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Islanders

Laura Hol

Sat 8 April to Mon 5 June

‘Islanders’ is the first exhibition by Island-born, Berkshire-based artist Laura Hol,…

Beach Collages

David Godby

Sat 8 April to Mon 5 June

Former signwriter David Godby creates ‘beach collages’, each made from collections…

From Rocken End to Binnel

Molly Attrill & Bridget Macdonald

Sat 8 April to Sat 6 May

Exhibition opening: Sat 8th Apr, 2 – 4pm Sisters Molly Attrill…

The Isle of Wight as Six Walks

Richard Long

Sat 8 April to Sat 1 July

Exhibition opening: Sat 8 Apr, 3 – 4pm. In-conversation with Richard Long: Sat 8…

Life Drawing Morning Term

Nick Martin

Mon 24 April to Mon 10 July

A popular class, combining fresh approaches to life drawing with…

Introduction to Pottery Term

Clair Robinson

Tue 25 April to Tue 18 July

This is a structured class including demonstrations of basic pottery…

Jewellery Open Access Morning Term

Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 26 April to Wed 24 May

For jewellers who wish to pursue their own projects under…

Observational Drawing

Howard Hardiman

Wed 26 April to Wed 31 May

Drawing is a skill that helps with almost all artistic…

Jewellery Open Access Evening Term

Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 26 April to Wed 24 May

For jewellers who wish to pursue their own projects under…

Drop-in Pottery Term

Clair Robinson

Thu 27 April to Thu 20 July

An evening class for all levels although complete beginners are…

Pottery for Beginners Morning Session

Babs Gowan

Fri 28 April

Morning Session A short introduction to the pleasures of pottery,…

Pottery for Beginners Afternoon Session

Babs Gowan

Fri 28 April

A short introduction to the pleasures of pottery, covering basic…

LGBTQ & Friends Night at the Quay

Fri 28 April

Last Friday of every month (28 Apr, 26 May &…

Kat Kai Kol-Kes and Cormac De Barra

IW Pride Event

Fri 28 April

Music from the world famous harpist Cormac De Barra followed…

Saturday Pottery

Clair Robinson

Sat 29 April

A monthly drop-in class for all abilities. Children age 8…

+ Export Listed Events