Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Events List Navigation

Quay Arts Printmaking Tutors

Thu 8 June to Mon 7 August

To celebrate our exciting new programme of printmaking workshops, Quay…

ISLE OF WIGHT ARTS OPEN STUDIOS

Showcase Exhibition

Sat 8 July to Mon 24 July

Opening event: Sat 8 Jul, 6 – 8pm, FREE, all…

Islands within an Island

Gianpaolo Mario Giancovich

Sat 22 July to Tue 22 August

Inspired by nature, the sea and the Island’s coastline, Isle…

Anne Lewington – A Retrospective & Beyond

Sat 22 July to Sat 5 August

Preview: Sat 22 Jul, 12 – 2pm, FREE, all welcome…

OPEN EXHIBITION 2017

‘I must down to the seas again’

Sat 29 July to Fri 22 September

Preview & Prize giving: Sat 29 Jul, 6 – 8pm,…

Artist Talk by Anne Lewington

Sat 5 August

Join us for a FREE artist talk by Anne Lewington on her latest exhibition…

H2O

TRAC

Sat 12 August to Mon 25 September

Clayden Gallery & Café Preview: Sat 12 Aug, 6 – 8pm,…

AQUA

East Wight Photographic Group

Sat 26 August to Mon 25 September

Preview: Sat 26 Aug, 6 – 8pm, FREE, all welcome…

Heading South

Sat 2 September to Sat 16 September

Preview: Sat 2 Sep, 2 – 4pm, FREE, all welcome…

+ Export Listed Events