Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Exhibitions

Events List Navigation

OPEN EXHIBITION 2017

‘I must down to the seas again’

Sat 29 July to Fri 22 September

Preview & Prize giving: Sat 29 Jul, 6 – 8pm,…

H2O

TRAC

Sat 12 August to Mon 25 September

Clayden Gallery & Café Preview: Sat 12 Aug, 6 – 8pm,…

AQUA

East Wight Photographic Group

Sat 26 August to Mon 25 September

Preview: Sat 26 Aug, 6 – 8pm, FREE, all welcome…

WINTER: Open Call to Artists

Thu 31 August to Mon 30 October

A group show combining contemporary paper craft, illustration and book…

Heading South

Sat 2 September to Sat 23 September

Preview: Sat 2 Sep, 2 – 4pm, FREE, all welcome…

Exhibition Preview: ILLUMINATION

Fri 29 September

Preview: Fri 29 Sep 6 – 8pm, all welcome Join…

Exhibition Preview: Shimmering Musicians

Fri 29 September

Preview: Fri 29 Sep 6 – 8pm, all welcome Join…

ILLUMINATION: Marius von Brasch & Howard Hardiman

Sat 30 September to Sat 2 December

West Gallery | Sat 30 Sep – Sat 2 Dec 2017…

Shimmering Musicians: Nick Martin

Sat 30 September to Sat 21 October

Sat 30 Sep – Sat 21 Oct 2017 Preview: Fri…

Exhibition Preview: Swansong

Sat 30 September

Preview: Sat 30 Sep 2 – 4pm, all welcome Join…

Artists’ Gallery Tour: ILLUMINATION

Sat 30 September

Join us for a FREE gallery tour of Illumination by…

Swansong: Peter Wright

Mon 2 October to Mon 27 November

Preview: Sat 30 Sep 2 – 4pm, all welcome With…

ILLUMINATION Artists’ Presentation

By Marius Von Brasch & Howard Hardiman

Fri 13 October

  Fri 13 Oct / 6-8pm / £5 Join artists…

+ Export Listed Events