Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

FLORA

Quay Café

Fri 3rd May - Sun 16th June
Cafe Wall | Free entry
Open daily 9am - 5pm

DRIP SPLATTER SMEAR

West Gallery

Sat 11th May - Sun 7th July
West Gallery | Free entry
Open daily 9am - 5pm

Life Drawing AM: June-July

Anthony Minghella Theatre

Mondays 3rd June - 15th July
10:30am - 12:30pm
£15 per session | £105 term
Anthony Minghella Theatre

Life Drawing PM: June-July

Anthony Minghella Theatre

Mondays 3rd June - 15th July
1pm - 3pm
£15 per session | £105 term
Anthony Minghella Theatre

Tuesday Evening Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Tues 4th June - 23rd July
7pm - 9pm

£140 for 7 week term or £20 a session (includes materials and firing)

Wednesday Morning Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Weds 5th June - 24th July
10am - 12.30pm

£25 a session or £175 for 7 week term (includes materials and firing)

Wednesday Afternoon Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Weds 5th June - 24th July
1.30pm - 4pm

£175 for 7 week term or £25 a session (includes materials and firing)

Thursday Evening Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Thurs 6th June - 25th July
7pm - 9pm

£140 for 7 week term or £20 a session (includes materials and firing)

Artists in Wood

Clayden Gallery

Sat 15th June - Sat 29th June
Clayden Gallery | Free entry
Open daily 9am - 5pm

SOMEWHEN

Quay Café

Mon 24th June - Fri 5th July 2024
Cafe Exhibit | Free entry
Open daily 9am - 5pm

Kids Art

Sunday 30th June | 10am - 12pm
For 8 - 12 yrs
£6

DONATE TO QUAY ARTS

Even a little money can make a big difference at Quay Arts

Did you realise that when you buy a cup of freshly ground barista coffee in our Café Bar, you are helping to support the cultural life of the Isle of Wight?

However, the generosity of our supporters goes beyond sales of food, drink and theatre tickets. Gifts of money, time, and even specific items make a huge difference to the amount of work we can do. Together, we can continue to enrich the lives of islanders and visitors with our fantastic programme of events.

Icon
DONATE TO QUAY ARTS
CLOSE