Wight Lines

Mon 4 December All day

Monday 4th December 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 6 November All day

Monday 6th November 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 4 September All day

Monday 2nd October 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 4 September All day

Monday 4th September 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 7 August All day

Monday 7th August 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 3 July All day

Monday 3rd July 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 1 May All day

Monday 1st May 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 3 April All day

Monday 3rd April 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 6 March All day

Monday 6th March 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE

Wight Lines

Mon 6 February All day

Monday 6th February 2023

In the Green Room from 19.00-21.00

Come along to a night of poetry, written, read and performed by other local poets. No need to book ahead, just turn up and join in!

TICKETS

FREE