Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Ongoing

Tuesday Evening Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Tues 26th April - 24th May
7pm - 9pm

£90 for 5 week term or £18 a session (incudes materials)

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Weds 27th April - 25th May
7pm - 9 pm
£90 for 5 week term or £18 a session (incudes materials)

Clay Sculpture Pottery AM

Jubilee Stores

Weds 27th April - 25th May
Morning session 10am - 12.30pm
£115 for 5 week term or £23 a session (incudes materials)

Clay Sculpture Pottery PM

Jubilee Stores

Weds 27th April - 25th May
Afternoon session 1.30pm - 4pm
£115 for 5 week term or £23 a session (incudes materials)

Thursday Evening Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Thu 28th April - 26th May
7pm - 9pm
£90 for 5 week term or £18 a session (incudes materials)

Friday Morning Pottery

Jubilee Stores

Fri 29th April - 27th May
10am - 12.30pm
£115 for 5 week term or £23 a session (incudes materials)

REIGN

Saturday 7th May - Sunday 12th June
Clayden Gallery & Cafe Wall

Life Drawing PM

Anthony Minghella Theatre

Mondays 9th May - 6th Jun |
(5 weeks) | 1 - 3pm
£75 per 5-week block | £15 per session

Life Drawing Re-Booted

Anthony Minghella Theatre

Monday 9th May - 6th Jun (5 weeks)
10.30 - 12.30pm

£75 per 5-week block | £15 per session

Hanging Out

Saturday 14th May - Friday 8th July 2022

Jewellery Open Access

Jubilee Stores

Wednesday 18th May - Wednesday 15th June
10am - 2pm
£125 for 5 week term or £25 per session

Collage Club

Quay Café

Monday May 23rd | FREE | 7-9pm
In the cafe

Free