Events calendar

« March 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thu 21

Life Drawing with Nick Martin

Mon 7 January, 10:30amMon 8 April, 12:30pm
Thu 21

Wild About Wight

Sat 16 February, 10:00amSat 20 April, 5:00pm
Thu 21

Fur, Feather & Scales by Nick Martin

Thu 21 February, 9:00amTue 16 April, 5:00pm

Wild About Wight

Wild About Wight

Saturday 16 Feb, 2019

Sat 16 Feb – Sat 20 Apr Opening event: Sat 16 Feb 2 – 4pm, all welcome Wild About Wight is a Vectis Housing community project exploring the natural and built heritage of East Wight. Throughout 2018 artists, Hannah George, Babs Gowan, Carol Jaye, Caroline Underwood and Ian Whitmore have introduced people to our landscapes,

Open Studios Christmas Fayre

Sunday 25 Nov, 2018

Isle of Wight Arts Open Studios Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November  An art & craft market extravaganza taking place upstairs in our galleries and downstairs in the Seminar Room near the Café. Come with your Christmas wish lists as IW Arts Open Studios presents some of the finest craftspeople and artists on the Island!

Open Studios Christmas Fayre

Saturday 24 Nov, 2018

Isle of Wight Arts Open Studios Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November  An art & craft market extravaganza taking place upstairs in our galleries and downstairs in the Seminar Room near the Café. Come with your Christmas wish lists as IW Arts Open Studios presents some of the finest craftspeople and artists on the Island!

family drop in

Easter Family Drop ins: What’s So Bunny?

Thursday 13 Apr, 2017

Celebrate Spring with some crafting fun at your local library. Join artist Hannah George making Easter themed arts and crafts. Suitable for all ages. All children must be accompanied by an adult – adults more than welcome to join in! Tuesday 11 April / 10am – 12.30pm / FREE @ Ryde Library Thursday 13 April