Events calendar

« May 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Sun 27

Portfolio Preparation at Quay Arts

Tue 16 January, 9:30amTue 20 November, 4:30pm
Sun 27

Olympians & Meta-Humans: Body Cast Sculptures

Sat 31 March, 10:00amSat 9 June, 5:00pm
Sun 27

Life Drawing AM

Mon 16 April, 10:30amMon 23 July, 12:30pm

family drop in

Easter Family Drop ins: What’s So Bunny?

Thursday 13 Apr, 2017

Celebrate Spring with some crafting fun at your local library. Join artist Hannah George making Easter themed arts and crafts. Suitable for all ages. All children must be accompanied by an adult – adults more than welcome to join in! Tuesday 11 April / 10am – 12.30pm / FREE @ Ryde Library Thursday 13 April

family drop in

Easter Family Drop-ins: What’s So Bunny?

Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017

Celebrate Spring with some crafting fun at your local library. Join artist Hannah George making Easter themed arts and crafts. Suitable for all ages. All children must be accompanied by an adult – adults more than welcome to join in! Tuesday 11 April / 10am – 12.30pm / FREE @ Ryde Library Thursday 13 April

mine craft drop-in

Minecraft Drop-in: Project Newport

Saturday 25 Feb, 2017

Saturday 25 February / 1 – 4pm / FREE / Quay Arts, Seminar Room Create your idea of the past, present, or future of Newport! Minecraft extraordinaire & Computer Programmer for the University of Southampton, Chris Gutteridge has created a Minecraft “colouring book” version of Newport, which shows the river, buildings and trees, but is

Postcard_art

We are 40! Family Drop-in

Saturday 18 Jun, 2016

Come to our free family drop-in to take part in Engage’s Children’s Art Week and celebrate the final week of Quay Arts exhibition ‘We Are 40’. Postcards are a continuing part of our island’s tourism and history. Artist Jo Kori will help you add to our birthday display of miniature artworks in the Curve Gallery