Events calendar

« July 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Wed 18

Portfolio Preparation at Quay Arts

Tue 16 January, 9:30amTue 20 November, 4:30pm
Wed 18

Life Drawing AM

Mon 16 April, 10:30amMon 23 July, 12:30pm
Wed 18

IW Pride & 2018 Winter Pride Arts Award

Sat 9 June, 10:00amSat 28 July, 4:00pm
Quay opens its doors

Monday 6 Mar, 2017

An exciting commissioning opportunity has arisen for a marketing / engagement project running from mid April 2017 to end March 2018. Deadline for applications Mon 20th March 2017. Documents detailing the project, and the applications process can be found below. HIDDEN HEROES Engagement Commission RESILIENCE Project

Richard Long Artist Commission

Artist Commission: Richard Long Outreach Project

Monday 20 Feb, 2017

A fantastic opportunity has arisen for an artist and creative writer to collaborate on school workshops relating to our upcoming RICHARD LONG exhibition in the West Gallery this Spring. The workshops will result in a ‘response’ exhibition in the Clayden Gallery.  Deadline midnight Sunday 5 March, outcome Tue 7th March. Full details are in the

January – March season information

Friday 6 Jan, 2017

The new brochures for our January – March season – detailing all the live events, exhibitions and courses being held here – can now be picked up from the centre. Why not treat yourself to one of our delicious coffees and a slice of cake in the cafe whilst you peruse all the wonders we

jenny clayden

Curve gallery renamed: Clayden Gallery

Thursday 21 Jul, 2016

We were very saddened to hear about the death of Island artist Jenny Clayden, earlier in May this year. Jenny Clayden was a passionate individual who championed work by children and young people on the Isle of Wight, to freely express themselves in arts activities. She also helped to create a gallery space, the Learning