Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

WINTER

West Gallery & Clayden Gallery

Sat 9 December to Sat 3 February

Group exhibition showcasing the work of 19 artists on the…

‘ART’ by WEA

A WEA Exhibition

Sat 6 January to Sat 10 March

  ART: A WEA  exhibition, showcases a selection of work…

Life Drawing AM

with Nick Martin

Mon 8 January to Mon 26 March

Mondays 8 Jan – 26 Mar excl. 19 Mar (11…

Ukulele Workshops for Beginners

JC Grinshaw

Tue 9 January to Tue 6 February

Tuesdays 9 Jan – 6 Feb (5 weeks) 7 –…

Box Heads

Photo Portraits by Paradox Paul

Sat 13 January to Mon 12 March

  Throughout 2017 artist Paul Woods invited people across the…

Portfolio Preparation at Quay Arts

Tue 16 January to Tue 20 November

Tuesdays, 16 Jan – 20 Nov 2018 9.30am – 4.30pm…

Introduction to Screenprinting

with Melanie Swan

Sat 20 January to Sun 21 January

Sat 20 & Sun 21 Jan / 10am – 4pm…

Keith Christmas & Jessica Lee Morgan

Support by Jessica Lee Morgan

Sat 20 January

This raspy cult folkie seems to have more fire in…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 21 January

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Irish Sessions

Sun 21 January

Sundays 21 jan, 18 Feb & 18 Mar / 3pm…

Folk at the Quay

Sun 21 January

A fine selection of local talent representing all shades of…

Enamelling Day

with Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Sat 27 January

Sat 27 Jan / 10am – 4pm / £70 /…

Saturday Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Sat 27 January

27 Jan /  10.30am – 12.30pm / Adults £13 / Children…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 28 January

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

World Music & Food: Hawaii

Sun 28 January

Matching up food with live music for an immersive experience.…

+ Export Listed Events