Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Talks

Events List Navigation

The Reverend William Fox

Talk by Martin Munt

Wed 17 January

The Reverend William Fox (1813-1881) Britain’s greatest dinosaur hunter   …

‘Innovation Begins At Home’

A Talk by Andy Stanford-Clark

Mon 22 January

‘Innovation Begins At Home’ a Talk by Andy Stanford-Clark / Mon…

‘Creating Heroes’

A talk by Richard Smout

Wed 31 January

 ‘Creating Heroes’ talk by Richard Smout / Wednesday 31 Jan /…

Isabella De Fortibus

A Talk by John Medland

Wed 14 February

 Isabella De Fortibus talk by John Medland / Wed 14 Feb /…

Pauline Cranstoun

A talk by Jan Toms

Wed 21 February

Pauline Cranstoune talk by Jan Toms / Wednesday 21 Feb…

Hidden heroes Talk: Charles Paterson

Thu 1 March

To coincide with our collaborative exhibition we have invited various local…

Hidden Heroes talk: John Dennett

Thu 8 March

To coincide with our collaborative exhibition we have invited various local…

Christopher Rhodes & Captain George Brigstocke

A talk by Mei Trow

Wed 14 March

Christopher Rhodes & Captain Brigstocke talk by Mei Trow /…

Hidden heroes Panel Discussion

Wed 28 March

Hidden Heroes Panel Discussion / Wednesday 28 Mar / 7.30pm…

+ Export Listed Events