Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

Dancing to Toca Bonito

Fri 19 January

Coming along and dance or just tap your feet to…

Keith Christmas & Jessica Lee Morgan

Support by Jessica Lee Morgan

Sat 20 January

This raspy cult folkie seems to have more fire in…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 21 January

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Irish Sessions

Sun 21 January

Sundays 21 jan, 18 Feb & 18 Mar / 3pm…

Folk at the Quay

Sun 21 January

A fine selection of local talent representing all shades of…

Andreas Tophøj & Rune Barslund

Wed 24 January

Hailing from Jutland, the music of these two young but…

LGBTQ & Friends Night

Fri 26 January

Fridays 26 Jan, 23 Feb & 30 Mar / 7.30pm…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 28 January

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

World Music & Food: Hawaii

Sun 28 January

Matching up food with live music for an immersive experience.…

Anna Coogan: Blood of a Poet

Sat 3 February

Classically trained as an opera singer, Anna has since become…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 4 February

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Cajundaze Session

Sun 4 February

A monthly gathering of anyone interested in playing, dancing to,…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 11 February

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Piano Blues and Boogie Jam Session

Sun 11 February

Two pianos, a bass amp and a drum kit, anyone…

Jazz Jam

Mon 12 February

A monthly showcase of the best local talents hosted by…

+ Export Listed Events