Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

Dancing to Toca Bonito

Fri 22 September

Fridays 14 Jul, 18 Aug & 22 Sep / 8pm…

Sunday Morning Recitals

Sun 24 September

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

LGBTQ Nights

Fri 29 September

Last Friday of every month! / 7pm / FREE A…

Stringhenge

Richard Durrant

Fri 29 September

Richard Durrant’s latest musical adventure will feature the Uffington Tenor…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 1 October

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Kathakali UK Tour 2017

Sun 1 October

Celebrating 30 years of touring the UK and the success…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 8 October

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Cajundaze Session

Sun 8 October

The first Sunday of every month come along and join…

Jazz Jam

Mon 9 October

Mondays 9 Oct, 13 Nov & 11 Dec / 7.30pm…

Rob Da Bank’s Music Club

Wed 11 October

Rob da Bank’s Music Club is somewhere for teenagers to go…

World Music & Food Night: West Indies

Thu 12 October

Matching up food with live music for an immersive experience.…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 15 October

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

Irish Session

Sun 15 October

Sundays 15 Oct & 26 Nov / 3pm / FREE…

Folk at the Quay

Sun 15 October

Sundays 15 Oct, 19 Nov & 17 Dec / 7.30pm…

Dancing to Toca Bonito

Fri 20 October

Fridays 20 Oct, 17 Nov & 22 Dec / 8pm…

+ Export Listed Events