Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Life Drawing

with Nick Martin

Mon 18 September to Mon 11 December

Mondays 18 Sep – 11 Dec excl. 23 Oct (12…

ILLUMINATION: Marius von Brasch & Howard Hardiman

Sat 30 September to Sat 2 December

West Gallery | Sat 30 Sep – Sat 2 Dec 2017…

Swansong: Peter Wright

Mon 2 October to Mon 27 November

Preview: Sat 30 Sep 2 – 4pm, all welcome With…

ILLUMINATION: WAVES response exhibition

Mythed

Sat 28 October to Sat 2 December

ILLUMINATION: WAVES response exhibition  ‘MYTHED’ by the Island Learning Centre…

Ukuleles for Improvers

with JC Grimshaw

Tue 31 October to Tue 5 December

Tuesdays 31 Oct – 5 Dec (6 weeks) / 7-9pm / £48 /…

An Introduction to Printmaking

with Ian Whitmore & Melanie Swan

Fri 3 November to Fri 8 December

Fridays, 3 Nov – 8 Dec (6 weeks) / 10am…

Large-scale Life Painting

with Nick Martin

Thu 9 November to Thu 30 November

Thursdays 9 – 30 Nov (4 weeks) / 10.30am – 1pm…

Introduction to Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Tue 21 November

Tuesdays 12 Sep – 5 Dec excl. 24 Oct (12…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery Drop-in

with Juliet Collins

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays I Nov – 13 Dec (7 weeks) 10am –…

Jewellery Open Access Mornings

with Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays 1 – 29 Nov (5 weeks) /  10am –…

Jewellery Open Access Evenings

with Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 22 November

Wednesdays 1 – 29 Nov (5 weeks) /  7 –…

An Evening with Crisco

Hosted by John Hannam

Wed 22 November

The Island’s legendary comedy entertainer, who was an inspiration to…

Drop-in Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Thu 23 November

Thursdays 14 Sep – 7 Dec excl. 26 Oct (12…

Undressing Antiques: Mark Hill

The Arts Society Isle of Wight At Quay Arts

Thu 23 November

  “Antiques – I don’t understand them and they’re beyond…

Silver Swan Dance Class

Fri 24 November

Fridays 10 November – 15 December / 12pm – 1pm…

+ Export Listed Events