Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

WINTER: Open Call to Artists

Thu 31 August to Mon 30 October

A group show combining contemporary paper craft, illustration and book…

Life Drawing

with Nick Martin

Mon 18 September to Mon 11 December

Mondays 18 Sep – 11 Dec excl. 23 Oct (12…

ILLUMINATION: Marius von Brasch & Howard Hardiman

Sat 30 September to Sat 2 December

West Gallery | Sat 30 Sep – Sat 2 Dec 2017…

Swansong: Peter Wright

Mon 2 October to Mon 27 November

Preview: Sat 30 Sep 2 – 4pm, all welcome With…

Modern Mosaics

with Helen Goodman

Thu 5 October to Thu 16 November

Thursdays 5 Oct – 16 Nov excl. 26 Oct (6…

Acoustic Originals

Mon 23 October

Mondays 23 Oct & 4 Dec / 7.30pm / FREE…

World Music & Food Night: Transylvania

Wed 25 October

Matching up food with live music for an immersive experience.…

Clay Day

with Clair Robinson

Thu 26 October

Thu 26 Oct / 10am – 2.30pm / £15  …

Drop-in Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Thu 26 October

Thursdays 14 Sep – 7 Dec excl. 26 Oct (12…

Creatures of the Night

Thu 26 October

As part of ‘Museums At Night’ we’ll be turning the…

Whattalife!

Kathleen Ferrier

Fri 27 October

Whattalife! is a one woman play with music. Kathleen Ferrier…

WILD ABOUT WIGHT project launch arts workshop

FREE Family Drop-in at Sandown Library

Sat 28 October

Saturday 28th October / 10am – 12.30pm @ Sandown Library…

Saturday Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Sat 28 October

Saturdays 28 Oct / 10.30am – 12.30pm / Adults £13 /…

Peggy Seeger

Sat 28 October

To coincide with the publication of her memoir (Faber &…

Sunday Morning Recital

Sun 29 October

Sunday Morning Recitals at the Quay – perfect way to…

+ Export Listed Events