Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Artform

Tags

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

WINTER

West Gallery & Clayden Gallery

Sat 9 December to Sat 3 February

Group exhibition showcasing the work of 19 artists on the…

‘ART’ by WEA

A WEA Exhibition

Sat 6 January to Sat 10 March

  ART: A WEA  exhibition, showcases a selection of work…

Life Drawing AM

with Nick Martin

Mon 8 January to Mon 26 March

Mondays 8 Jan – 26 Mar excl. 19 Mar (11…

Ukulele Workshops for Beginners

JC Grinshaw

Tue 9 January to Tue 6 February

Tuesdays 9 Jan – 6 Feb (5 weeks) 7 –…

Box Heads

Photo Portraits by Paradox Paul

Sat 13 January to Mon 12 March

  Throughout 2017 artist Paul Woods invited people across the…

Portfolio Preparation at Quay Arts

Tue 16 January to Tue 20 November

Tuesdays, 16 Jan – 20 Nov 2018 9.30am – 4.30pm…

Introduction to Pottery Session

with Clair Robinson

Tue 16 January

Tuesdays 9 Jan – 27 Mar excl. 13 Feb (11…

Jewellery Open Access Mornings

Jennifer Holloway-Bridges

Wed 17 January

Wednesdays 10 Jan – 7 Feb (5 weeks) | 10am…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery Drop-in AM

with Juliet Collins

Wed 17 January

Wednesdays 10 Jan – 28 Mar excl. 14 Feb  (11…

Clay Sculpture / Pottery Drop-in PM

with Juliet Collins

Wed 17 January

Wednesdays 10 Jan – 28 Mar excl. 14 Feb  (11…

The Reverend William Fox

Talk by Martin Munt

Wed 17 January

The Reverend William Fox (1813-1881) Britain’s greatest dinosaur hunter   …

Drop-in Pottery

with Clair Robinson

Thu 18 January

Thursdays 11 Jan – 29 Mar excl. 15 Feb (11…

Who Gives a Yarn?

Thu 18 January

Thursdays 18 Jan, 15 Feb & 15 Mar  / 7.30pm…

Pottery for Beginners AM

with Babs Gowan

Fri 19 January

Fridays 5 Jan – 9 Feb (6 weeks)  10am –…

Pottery for Beginners PM

with Babs Gowan

Fri 19 January

Fridays 5 Jan – 9 Feb (6 weeks) / 1.30pm –…

+ Export Listed Events