Events calendar

« August 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Mon 20

Portfolio Preparation at Quay Arts

Tue 16 January, 9:30amTue 20 November, 4:30pm
Mon 20

Arts and crafts of Norman Gaches

Fri 3 August, 10:00amSun 26 August, 4:00pm
Mon 20

Getting Away!

Sat 4 August, 10:00amSat 29 September, 4:00pm

Quay Arts hosts Cultural Exposition

Thursday 6 Jul, 2017

Thursday 13 July / 3 – 5.30pm / Quay Arts On Thursday 13 July between 3 and 5.30pm in the Anthony Minghella Theatre, Quay Arts is hosting a Cultural Exposition on behalf of the Cultural Education Partnership for schools and those interested in the cultural offer on the Island. The Cultural Education Partnership consists of

Vectis audience

Vectis DFAS name change

Monday 29 May, 2017

Vectis DFAS at Quay Arts is now The Arts Society Isle of Wight The Arts Society is a leading international arts charity which has changed its name and brand from NADFAS in order to represent more clearly what it stands for in 2017. We are so fortunate to have Quay Arts as the location for

Mike Howley Trust: Funding Round Now Open!

Thursday 13 Apr, 2017

The Mike Howley Trust 2017/18 funding round is now open for applications! The Trust, managed by Quay Arts, exists “for the benefit of aspiring young actors, musicians, dancers and writers, between the ages of 18 and 30, living on the Isle of Wight “.   The deadline for applications is noon on Fri 19th May.

Quay Arts Open Exhibition 2017

OPEN 2017 CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS

Friday 7 Apr, 2017

  OPEN 2017 CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS Emerging and established artists are invited to submit works in any medium for Quay Arts’ biennial OPEN Exhibition 2017 “I must down to the seas again”. SUBMISSION DEADLINE: Sun 21 May, midnight. EXHIBITION DATES: Sat 29 Jul – Fri 22 Sep 2017. PREVIEW & PRIZE GIVING: Sat 29 Jul, 6 –